fbpx Our Medical Team | Laservisionthai

Call Center
  • ภาษาไทย
  • English
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Burmese

Our Medical Team

Our ophthalmologists are all experts, graduated in the sub-specific field of Cornea and Refractive surgery. All of who have been both educated and trained abroad and are highly experienced in the LASIK procedure.

Dr. Anun Vongthongsri graduated from Faculty of Medicine, Chulalongkorn Hospital School of Medicine, Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand in 1990 with second degree honor. Then he decided to do the fellowship in Ophthalmology at Prince of Songkla University for 3 years. After that he was... More Detail
Education and Professional Training 1992 – 1998 Ramathibodi Hospital , Mahidol University, Bangkok, Thailand. 2004 – 2005 Certificated of Cornea, External Disease and Refractive Surgery, Faculty of Medicine, Ramathibodi Hospital, Mahidol University Bangkok, Thailand.... More Detail
Education and Professional Training Faculty of Medicine, Chulalongkorn University, first honour Bangkok, Thailand Certificated of Cornea and External Disease and refractive Surgery,Faculty of Medicine, Chulalongkorn UniversityBangkok, Thailand Professional Licensure and Certificate... More Detail
Dr. Wiwan Sansanayudh is an accomplished corneal surgeon and her International experience makes her well versed with the latest procedures and current technologies utilized throughout the world. Dr. Sansanayudh is a faculty member at Phramongkulklao Hospital and works at Laser Vision International... More Detail
Educational and professional training 1998 – 2004   Faculty of Medicine, RamathibodiHospital, Mahidol University, Thailand (2nd class honor) 2004 – 2006   Internship Training at Rayong Hospital 2007 – 2010   Residency in Ophthalmology, Department of... More Detail
Educational and Professional Training 1995 – 2001    M.D. : Ramathibodi Hospital School of Medicine, Mahidol University,Bangkok, Thailand. 2001 – 2002    Internship, Songklanagarind Hospital, Prince of Songkla Universit, Songkla, Thailand. 2002 – 2004  ... More Detail